Wrestling / Boxing

WWE

WWE is the world’s largest wrestling company with an abundance of talent spread across their two brands: RAW and Smackdown.  The WWE currently fields a fantastic mix of up and coming superstars like John Cena and Randy Orton, as well as wrestling legends that have been household names for decades, such as Triple H, Big Show and The Undertaker.  To make sure their superstars are divided evenly, each year they hold the WWE Draft.  The 2011 draft most notably sent John Cena, Rey Mysterio and Alberto Del Rio to RAW and Randy Orton, Mark Henry and Sin Cara over to Smackdown. 
 
Each week both RAW and Smackdown circuits travel to a new city to showcase their exciting, unrivaled wrestling match-ups.  In addition to their nationally televised weekly series, the WWE has a long-standing tradition of marquee pay-per-view showdowns including the Tag Team Championships, Royal Rumble, King of the Ring and the annual historic Wrestlemania.  You’re not going to want to miss when the WWE makes a stop in a city near you.  Get WWE tickets from Gold Coast Tickets today to ensure you catch all the action live and up close.

WWE Live Tickets

Saturday, October 4, 2014
7:30 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center (WWE)
Providence, RI

WWE Live Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
5:00 PM

PPL Center (WWE)
Allentown, PA

WWE Tickets

Monday, October 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center PA (WWE)
Philadelphia, PA

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, October 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Philips Arena (WWE Smackdown)
Atlanta, GA

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:45 PM

BJCC Arena (WWE)
Birmingham, AL

WWE Hell In A Cell Tickets

Sunday, October 26, 2014
6:30 PM

American Airlines Center (WWE)
Dallas, TX

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, October 27, 2014
6:30 PM

AT&T Center (WWE)
San Antonio, TX

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, November 3, 2014
7:30 PM

First Niagara Center (WWE)
Buffalo, NY

WWE RAW Tickets

Monday, November 3, 2014
7:30 PM

First Niagara Center (WWE)
Buffalo, NY

WWE Survivor Series Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Scottrade Center (WWE)
St Louis, MO

WWE Survivor Series Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Scottrade Center (WWE Televised)
St Louis, MO

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, November 24, 2014
7:30 PM

Bankers Life Fieldhouse (WWE)
Indianapolis, IN

WWE Presents TLC: Tables - Ladders and Chairs Tickets

Sunday, December 14, 2014
7:30 PM

Quicken Loans Arena (WWE)
Cleveland, OH

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
6:30 PM

Target Center (WWE)
Minneapolis, MN

WWE Live Tickets

Friday, December 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden (WWE)
New York, NY

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:30 PM

Verizon Center DC (WWE)
Washington, DC

WWE Live Holiday Tour Tickets

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:30 PM

Staples Center (WWE)
Los Angeles, CA

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, January 5, 2015
6:30 PM

American Bank Center (WWE)
Corpus Christi, TX

WWE Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Times Forum (WWE)
Tampa, FL

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, February 16, 2015
7:30 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, FL

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, February 23, 2015
6:30 PM

Bridgestone Arena (WWE)
Nashville, TN

WWE Payback Tickets

Sunday, May 17, 2015
7:30 PM

Baltimore Arena (WWE)
Baltimore, MD

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.