Wrestling / Boxing

WWE

WWE is the world’s largest wrestling company with an abundance of talent spread across their two brands: RAW and Smackdown.  The WWE currently fields a fantastic mix of up and coming superstars like John Cena and Randy Orton, as well as wrestling legends that have been household names for decades, such as Triple H, Big Show and The Undertaker.  To make sure their superstars are divided evenly, each year they hold the WWE Draft.  The 2011 draft most notably sent John Cena, Rey Mysterio and Alberto Del Rio to RAW and Randy Orton, Mark Henry and Sin Cara over to Smackdown. 
 
Each week both RAW and Smackdown circuits travel to a new city to showcase their exciting, unrivaled wrestling match-ups.  In addition to their nationally televised weekly series, the WWE has a long-standing tradition of marquee pay-per-view showdowns including the Tag Team Championships, Royal Rumble, King of the Ring and the annual historic Wrestlemania.  You’re not going to want to miss when the WWE makes a stop in a city near you.  Get WWE tickets from Gold Coast Tickets today to ensure you catch all the action live and up close.

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, September 29, 2014
6:30 PM

Allstate Arena (WWE)
Rosemont, IL

WWE Summer Slame Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
6:30 PM

BOK Center (WWE)
Tulsa, OK

WWE Tickets

Saturday, July 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK

WWE Tickets

Monday, July 28, 2014
6:30 PM

Toyota Center - TX (WWE)
Houston, TX

WWE Live Tickets

Sunday, August 3, 2014
7:00 PM

Freeman Coliseum (End Stage)
San Antonio, TX

WWE: Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, August 4, 2014
6:30 PM

Frank Erwin Center (WWE)
Austin, TX

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, August 11, 2014
4:30 PM

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Arena (WWE)
Portland, OR

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:45 PM

Key Arena
Seattle, WA

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4:45 PM

Key Arena (WWE)
Seattle, WA

WWE Summerslam Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
4:30 PM

Staples Center (WWE)
Los Angeles, CA

WWE Tickets

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
4:45 PM

Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

WWE Raw Tickets

Monday, September 1, 2014
6:30 PM

Wells Fargo Arena IA (WWE)
Des Moines, IA

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
6:45 PM

Pinnacle Bank Arena (WWE)
Lincoln, NE

WWE LIVE Tickets

Sunday, September 7, 2014
5:00 PM

Wicomico Civic Center (Center Stage)
Salisbury, MD

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, September 8, 2014
7:30 PM

Baltimore Arena (WWE)
Baltimore, MD

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza (WWE)
Wilkes-Barre, PA

WWE Live Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
7:30 PM

Westchester County Center (WWE)
White Plains, NY

WWE Live Tickets

Sunday, September 14, 2014
5:00 PM

TD Garden (WWE)
Boston, MA

WWE Night of Champions Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
6:30 PM

Bridgestone Arena (WWE)
Nashville, TN

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, September 22, 2014
6:30 PM

FedExForum (WWE)
Memphis, TN

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 PM

Verizon Arena (WWE)
North Little Rock, AR

WWE Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Izod Center (WWE)
East Rutherford, NJ

WWE Tickets

Monday, October 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, October 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Philips Arena (WWE Smackdown)
Atlanta, GA

WWE Smackdown Tickets

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:45 PM

BJCC Arena (WWE)
Birmingham, AL

WWE Survivor Series Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Scottrade Center (WWE)
St Louis, MO

WWE Survivor Series Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Scottrade Center (WWE Televised)
St Louis, MO

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, November 24, 2014
7:30 PM

Bankers Life Fieldhouse (WWE)
Indianapolis, IN

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
6:30 PM

Target Center (WWE)
Minneapolis, MN

WWE Live Tickets

Friday, December 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden (WWE)
New York, NY

WWE Monday Night Raw Tickets

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:30 PM

Verizon Center DC (WWE)
Washington, DC

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.