College Basketball

Washington Huskies

The Washington Huskies are set to tip off their 2014-2015 college basketball season. Grab the best seats in the house at the Alaska Airlines Arena at HecEdmundson Pavilion, or follow your Huskies on the road right here at Gold Coast Tickets!


Lorenzo Romar has been the coach of the Washington Huskies for twelve years now. The 2013-14 season was not one of his most successful seasons. The Huskies finished with a record of 17 and 15 and missed the NCAA tournament. The future is promising though. Freshmen, Nigel Williams-Goss averaged 13 points 4 rebounds and 4 assists in his first year in Seattle. Junior Andrew Andrews will look to improve on his 13 points a game he averaged last season.



Gold Coast Tickets does not want you to miss out on the action as the Washington Huskies set out on a mission to prove to the nation that they are worthy of the NCAA Tournament. Gold Coast Tickets has the best selection for your entire 2014-2015 college basketball season needs!

Washington Huskies vs Saint Martins Tickets

Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs South Carolina State Tickets

Friday, November 14, 2014
7:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs San Diego State Tickets

Sunday, December 7, 2014
6:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Eastern Washington Tickets

Sunday, December 14, 2014
5:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Grambling Tickets

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Tulane Tickets

Monday, December 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Stony Brook Tickets

Sunday, December 28, 2014
5:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Washington State Tickets

Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Oregon State Tickets

Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Oregon Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
5:30 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Stanford Tickets

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
8:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs California Tickets

Sunday, February 1, 2015
12:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Arizona Tickets

Friday, February 13, 2015
6:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Arizona State Tickets

Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:30 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Colorado Tickets

Thursday, March 5, 2015
6:00 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

Washington Huskies vs Utah Tickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:30 PM

Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.