College Basketball

USC Trojans

It was a rough first rebuilding year for head coach Andy Enfield at Southern California. The Trojans finished dead last in a competitive Pac-12. Help is on the way as Enfield enters his second season in charge. The commitment of 2014 recruit Jordan McLaughlin, a point guard from California, should help the Trojans out immensely. The talented guard turned down offers from the likes of UCLA, Kansas and Indiana. Look for USC to improve off a 11-21 season heading into next year.


You may remember head coach Andy Enfield from his time spent as head coach of Florida Gulf Coast University. USC’s last tournament appearance came in 2011 but before that had made a habit of receiving an NCAA tournament bid. Current NBA players to attend USC include, Nick Young, Taj Gibson, O.J. Mayo and DeMar DeRozan. Gold tickets has you covered with the best seats in the house!

USC Trojans vs Cal State Los Angeles Golden Eagles (Exhibition) Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
1:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Portland State Vikings Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:30 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Tickets

Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Tickets

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
8:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Loyola Marymount Lions Tickets

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Utah State Aggies Tickets

Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Army Black Knights Tickets

Saturday, December 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Vermont Catamounts Tickets

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
8:30 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Cal Bears Tickets

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
8:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Stanford Cardinal Tickets

Sunday, January 11, 2015
7:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs UCLA Bruins Tickets

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Colorado Buffaloes Tickets

Thursday, January 29, 2015
6:30 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Utah Utes Tickets

Sunday, February 1, 2015
11:30 AM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Oregon Ducks Tickets

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Oregon State Beavers Tickets

Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Washington State Cougars Tickets

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

USC Trojans vs Washington Huskies Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
7:30 PM

Galen Center (Basketball)
Los Angeles, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.