MLB

Toronto Blue Jays

 

2013 Record (74-88) missed playoffs

 

The 2013 season for the Blue Jays was a season of disappointment.  With the acquisition of players like Mark Buehrle and Jose Reyes expectations were high.  The Jays finished a dismal 14 games under .500 and struggled to find their footing the entire year.  The lack of success, however, was not due to a lack of talent. Returning from last years squad are star players Melky Carbrea, Jose Bautista, Edwin Encarnacion, and Jose Reyes.  The start of the 2014 season for the Blue Jays has been great as they find themselves in 1st place in the AL East.  

 

Former White Sox pitching great, Mark Buehrle is off to a stellar start.  His success has been key to the resurgent Jays thus far. Knuckleball specialist and fan favorite R.A. Dickey has also gotten back to his winning ways. The former national league CY young winner joined the Jays 2 seasons ago and it looks like he has found his rhythm.  Don’t miss a chance to see one of the most talented teams in baseball.  Find the best tickets for the best prices at Gold Coast Tickets!

   Page of 5    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 96

Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets

Friday, March 6, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Tickets

Sunday, March 8, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston Astros (ST) Tickets

Monday, March 9, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins (ST) Tickets

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets

Friday, March 13, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees (ST) Tickets

Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Tickets

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox (ST) Tickets

Thursday, March 19, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Tickets

Sunday, March 22, 2015
12:37 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies (ST) Tickets

Thursday, March 26, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Detroit Tigers (ST) Tickets

Friday, March 27, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves (ST) Tickets

Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Baltimore Orioles (ST) Tickets

Sunday, March 29, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Philadelphia Phillies (ST) Tickets

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:07 PM

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Monday, April 13, 2015
7:07 PM

Rogers Centre (Baseball)
Toronto, ON

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:07 PM

Rogers Centre (Baseball)
Toronto, ON

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:07 PM

Rogers Centre (Baseball)
Toronto, ON

Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:07 PM

Rogers Centre (Baseball)
Toronto, ON

Toronto Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:07 PM

Rogers Centre (Baseball)
Toronto, ON

   Page of 5    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 96
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.