Concert Artist

The Who

The Who are an English rock band formed in Shepherd's Bush, West London, United Kingdom, in 1964. They grew to be considered one of the greatest, most influential, and awarded recording groups in the world. They are also famed for their prowess as a live band--being described as "possibly the greatest live band ever"--due to their energetic, tight, loud performances and smashing of instruments. The primary lineup was: Pete Townshend (lead guitar, vocals), Roger Daltrey (lead vocals, harmonica, percussion), John Entwistle (bass, vocals, french horn) and Keith Moon (drums, occasional vocals). Read more about The Who on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 48
Sort events by type

The Who Tickets

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
TBA

Allstate Arena (End Stage)
Rosemont, IL

The Who Tickets

Thursday, October 15, 2015
7:30 PM

United Center
Chicago, IL

The Who Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
7:30 PM

Verizon Center DC (End Stage)
Washington, DC

The Who Tickets

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 PM

O2 Arena London (End Stage)
London, UK

The Who Tickets

Thursday, December 18, 2014
TBA

The 02 Arena
London, UK

The Who Tickets

Monday, March 30, 2015
7:30 PM

Forest Hills Stadium
Flushing, NY

The Who Tickets

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:30 PM

Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL

The Who Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:30 PM

American Airlines Arena (End Stage)
Miami, FL

The Who Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:30 PM

American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

The Who Tickets

Sunday, April 19, 2015
7:30 PM

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Barry Manilo
Jacksonville, FL

The Who Tickets

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:30 PM

PNC Arena (End Stage)
Raleigh, NC

The Who Tickets

Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:30 PM

Arena at Gwinnett Center (End Stage)
Duluth-Atlanta, GA

The Who Tickets

Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:30 PM

Gwinnett Arena
Duluth, GA

The Who Tickets

Monday, April 27, 2015
7:30 PM

Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX

The Who Tickets

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:30 PM

Toyota Center - TX (End Stage)
Houston, TX

The Who Tickets

Saturday, May 2, 2015
7:30 PM

American Airlines Center (End Stage)
Dallas, TX

The Who Tickets

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:30 PM

Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO

The Who Tickets

Thursday, May 7, 2015
7:30 PM

Scottrade Center (End Stage)
St Louis, MO

The Who Tickets

Saturday, May 9, 2015
7:30 PM

KFC Yum Center (End Stage)
Louisville, KY

The Who Tickets

Monday, May 11, 2015
7:30 PM

Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 48
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.