Search Filters

By Category

 

By Date

From
To

Results Per Page

Venue

State

City


Gold Coast Tickets Special Events matching "united center"


Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Friday, September 12, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Friday, September 11, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Saturday, September 12, 2015
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Saturday, September 12, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Sunday, September 13, 2015
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Marvel Universe Live Sunday, September 13, 2015
7:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
USA Basketball vs Brazil Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (Basketball)
Chicago, IL

Events matching "united center"


   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 50 of 109
Miley Cyrus Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Miley Cyrus)
Chicago, IL
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Saturday, August 23, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (End Stage)
Chicago, IL
Arcade Fire Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (End Stage GA Floor)
Chicago, IL
Arcade Fire Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (End Stage)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Friday, September 12, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Princesses and Heroes Sunday, September 14, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Ice Show)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Detroit Red Wings (Preseason) Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers (Preseason) Friday, September 26, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
The Black Keys Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (End Stage GA Floor)
Chicago, IL
The Black Keys Sunday, September 28, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (End Stage GA Floor)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens (Preseason) Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Fleetwood Mac Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (End Stage)
Chicago, IL
Fleetwood Mac Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (End Stage)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Buffalo Sabres Saturday, October 11, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Saturday, October 18, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Ottawa Senators Sunday, October 26, 2014
6:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, November 2, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Washington Capitals Friday, November 7, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs San Jose Sharks Sunday, November 9, 2014
6:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, November 11, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars Sunday, November 16, 2014
6:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Saturday, November 22, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sunday, November 23, 2014
1:00 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Friday, November 28, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Friday, November 28, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Friday, November 28, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus (1130) Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:30 AM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus (730) Saturday, November 29, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Circus)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs St Louis Blues Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens Friday, December 5, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Justin Timberlake Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00 PM
United Center (End Stage)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames Sunday, December 14, 2014
7:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
CBS Sports Classic: North Carolina Tar Heels vs Ohio State Buckeyes and UCLA Bruins vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, December 20, 2014
12:00 PM
United Center (Basketball)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, December 21, 2014
6:00 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Monday, December 29, 2014
7:30 PM
United Center (Hockey)
Chicago, IL
   Page of 3    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 50 of 109
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.