Concert Artist

Ray Lamontagne

The Grammy award winning singer/songwriter, Ray Lamontagne, began his musical career in 1999. Lamontagne quit his job at a shoe factory to start his career after he heard a Stephen Stills song.  His unique singing style is said to be because Lamontagne sings through his gut instead of his nose.  With five studio albums to date he is currently signed with RCA Records.  His best hits include “Empty”, “Lessons Learned”, and  “Shelter”.  Check out ray Lamontagne in action and head to Gold Coast Tickets today! 
Sort events by type

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Kresge Auditorium (Interlochen)
Interlochen, MI

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
7:30 PM

The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Saturday, July 26, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
7:30 PM

Orpheum Theater Memphis
Memphis, TN

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
8:00 PM

Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
7:30 PM

Music Hall at Fair Park TX
Dallas, TX

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Sunday, August 3, 2014
8:00 PM

Jones Hall
Houston, TX

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6:30 PM

Santa Fe Downs
Santa Fe, NM

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Fox Theatre Boulder
Boulder, CO

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Thursday, August 7, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Res Front Rows and GA)
Morrison, CO

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
6:30 PM

McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Troutdale, OR

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
8:00 PM

Marymoor Park
Redmond, WA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.