Concert Artist

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails is an American industrial rock band that was formed in Cleveland, Ohio, United States in 1988 by Trent Reznor, the only constant member of the band. He's generally credited for popularizing the genre known as "industrial rock" with both his releases and dark, theatrical music videos. Born Michael Trent Reznor, he was raised by his maternal grandparents in Mercer, Pennsylvania, USA. Reznor took up piano at the age of five and in high school took up the tuba and saxophone. Read more about Nine Inch Nails on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
7:00 PM

PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Monday, August 4, 2014
7:00 PM

Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:00 PM

Farm Bureau Live
Virginia Beach, VA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Thursday, August 7, 2014
7:00 PM

PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Friday, August 8, 2014
7:00 PM

Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Sunday, August 10, 2014
7:00 PM

Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Monday, August 11, 2014
7:00 PM

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa Bay, FL

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM

Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX

Nine Inch Nails with Soundgarden Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
7:00 PM

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
7:00 PM

Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 PM

Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Marysville-Wheatland, CA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine Meadows
Irvine, CA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Sunday, August 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA

Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tickets

Monday, August 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA

Nine Inch Nails Tickets

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
TBA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Marysville-Wheatland, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.