MLB

Minnesota Twins

2013: 66-96, 4th in AL Central

The 2014 Twins came out of the gate playing a better brand of baseball than the last few years, a welcome change for fans.  Face of the franchise Joe Mauer is hitting as usual, leading an otherwise weak lineup.  He’s the team leader offensively, defensively, on the field, off the field, you name it.  His presence is more important than ever as the Twins rebuild.  The rest of the lineup has underachieved greatly, but odds are on Josh Willingham, Jason Kubel, Trevor Plouffe, and Brian Dozier to get it going offensively.  Kurt Suzuki was a pleasant surprise at catcher early on.  Center fielder Aaron Hicks is already on the highlight reels for amazing defensive play and when his bat comes around he’ll be a model five-tool center fielder.   

On the pitching side of things, Ricky Nolasco and Phil Hughes were brought in over the winter to stabilize a rotation that has been among the worst in baseball over the last few years.  They now have a few promising arms in Sam Deduno, Scott Diamond, Kyle Gibson, and Alex Meyer, but as of right now they don't strike out enough guys and it's a weakness that may keep them from contending this year.  Glen Perkins closes games without incident well more often than not.  And of course there’s the Target Field factor, one of baseball’s more beautiful ballparks with great views from all over the stadium.  Gold Coast Tickets has excellent selection on tickets for your Minnesota Twins!  

Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

Saturday, July 26, 2014
6:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

Sunday, July 27, 2014
1:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
12:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Friday, August 15, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
6:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
1:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Monday, August 18, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/27) Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
12:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Sunday, August 24, 2014
1:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
6:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Sunday, September 7, 2014
1:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Monday, September 15, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Friday, September 19, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Saturday, September 20, 2014
6:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
1:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Monday, September 22, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:10 PM

Target Field (Baseball)
Minneapolis, MN

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.