Concert Artist

Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony is the top selling tropical salsa artist of all time.  He has sold more than 12 million albums worldwide.  Anthony has done much work with other high-profile artists like Jennifer Lopez.  He has big hits in English and Spanish, like “I Need to Know” which was also released in Spanish as “Dimelo”.  He has also had somewhat of an acting career.  But his latest album, 3.0, is the theme of his latest tour.  Don’t miss your chance to see the best selling salsa artist of all time!  Gold Coast Tickets has some of the best Marc Anthony tickets out there!           
Sort events by type

Marc Anthony Tickets

Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:00 PM

Allstate Arena (End Stage)
Rosemont, IL

Marc Anthony Tickets

Friday, August 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA

Marc Anthony Tickets

Monday, September 1, 2014
8:00 PM

Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX

Marc Anthony Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
8:00 PM

Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA

Marc Anthony Tickets

Thursday, September 11, 2014
8:00 PM

Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
Los Angeles, CA

Marc Anthony Tickets

Thursday, September 25, 2014
8:00 PM

El Paso County Coliseum (End Stage)
El Paso, TX

Marc Anthony Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
9:00 PM

Toyota Center - (Cher)
Houston, TX

Marc Anthony Tickets

Sunday, September 28, 2014
8:00 PM

AT&T Center (End Stage)
San Antonio, TX

Marc Anthony Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM

Miami Arena (Center Stage)
Miami, FL

Marc Anthony Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM

American Airlines Arena (Center Stage)
Miami, FL

Marc Anthony Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
7:30 PM

Amway Center (End Stage)
Orlando, FL

Marc Anthony Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Patriot Center (End Stage)
Fairfax, VA

Marc Anthony Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
8:00 PM

Agganis Arena (End Stage)
Boston, MA

Marc Anthony Tickets

Sunday, December 14, 2014
8:00 PM

State Farm Arena (End Stage)
Hidalgo, TX

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.