MLB

Los Angeles Angels

 

2013 Record (78-84) Missed playoffs

 

The 2013 season for the Los Angeles Angels was extremely disappointing. Under long-time manager Mike Scioscia the Angels finished third in the AL West and missed the playoffs.  Finishing 18 games back of first with the amount of talent the Angels have was unacceptable. Superstar players Josh Hamilton and Albert Pujols both contributed to the cause with down years.  However, even with a disappointing season the Angels were a can’t miss team.  Mike Trout is a once in a generation type of player and he plays center field for the Angels.  The 22 year old has already been to two all star games, won two silver slugger awards and finished second in MVP voting twice while adding a rookie of the year award to his name. 

 

Looking to the 2014 season the Angels will look to Trout to continue his ridiculous pace.  Improved seasons thus far from big time pitchers CJ Wilson and Jared Weaver have the Angels looking to fight for a playoff spot when all is said and done.  With one of the most talented rosters in all of baseball look for the Angels to get back to their winning ways.  Don’t miss out on the action! For the best spot at the best price get your seats today at Gold Coast Tickets!

   Page of 5    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 81

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Friday, April 10, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Saturday, April 11, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals Tickets

Sunday, April 12, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics Tickets

Monday, April 20, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics Tickets

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics Tickets

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics Tickets

Thursday, April 23, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers Tickets

Friday, April 24, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers Tickets

Saturday, April 25, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers Tickets

Sunday, April 26, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

Monday, May 4, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros Tickets

Thursday, May 7, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros Tickets

Friday, May 8, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros Tickets

Saturday, May 9, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros Tickets

Sunday, May 10, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

Los Angeles Angels vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Monday, May 25, 2015
TBA

Angel Stadium (Baseball)
Anaheim, CA

   Page of 5    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 81
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.