Concert Artist

Lorde

Ella Marija Lani Yelich-O'Connor (born 7 November 1996), known by her stage name Lorde, is a New Zealand singer-songwriter. Born in Takapuna and raised in Devonport, Auckland, she performed in various singing and drama classes as a child, and at the age of thirteen signed with Universal. Yelich-O'Connor adopted her stage name due to her fascination with "royals and aristocracy", but felt the name Lord was too masculine so added an 'e' to make it more feminine. Read more about Lorde on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Lorde Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
7:30 PM

Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA

Lorde Tickets

Sunday, September 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Artpark Mainstage
Lewiston, NY

Lorde Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
8:00 PM

TD Echo Beach
Toronto, ON

Lorde Tickets

Sunday, September 14, 2014
6:00 PM

Pier 97
New York, NY

Lorde Tickets

Monday, September 15, 2014
7:00 PM

-NOT A REAL VENUE DO NOT DELETE
Any, KS

Lorde Tickets

Monday, September 15, 2014
7:00 PM

United Palace Theatre
New York, NY

Lorde Tickets

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 PM

United Palace Theatre
New York, NY

Lorde Tickets

Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC

Lorde Tickets

Monday, September 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Grand Ole Opry
Nashville, TN

Lorde Tickets

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 PM

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (Outdoor)
Columbus, OH

Lorde Tickets

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:30 PM

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH

Lorde Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
7:30 PM

BMO Harris Pavilion
Milwaukee, WI

Lorde Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00 PM

Stir Cove at Harrahs
Council Bluffs, IA

Lorde Tickets

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
8:00 PM

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel (Las Vegas, NV)
Las Vegas, NV

Lorde Tickets

Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:00 PM

Greek Theatre Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Lorde Tickets

Monday, October 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Lorde Tickets

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:30 PM

Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Lorde Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:00 PM

Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Lorde Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.