Concert Artist

Lewis Black

Lewis Black began his career in theatre in almost a backwards fashion, as a playwright.  He was the playwright for the West Bank Cafe Downstairs Theatre in Hell’s Kitchen in New York City after graduating from UNC-Chapel Hill and a Master’s from the Yale School of Drama.  Black wrote a musical for a theatre in Houston, and would serve as master of ceremonies and start the show with his own stand-up act.  By 1998 he was on Comedy Central focusing solely on his comedic career.  He has appeared on TV many times for specials, even doing the History of the Joke on The History Channel in 2008.  Black has also made a few movie appearances, including Accepted and Unaccompanied Minors.  Black continues to make people laugh all over the country, and you won’t want to miss out on his act!  Gold Coast Tickets has the best selection of Lewis Black tickets!    
Sort events by type

Lewis Black Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
9:00 PM

Music Box at the Borgata
Atlantic City, NJ

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
9:00 PM

Music Box at the Borgata
Atlantic City, NJ

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
9:00 PM

MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT

Lewis Black Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Lewis Black Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Lewis Black Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 PM

Pechanga Entertainment Theater
Temecula, CA

Lewis Black Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
8:00 PM

Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH

Lewis Black Tickets

Sunday, October 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Wharton Center - Pasant Theatre
Lansing, MI

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014
8:00 PM

Paramount Theatre Seattle
Seattle, WA

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO

Lewis Black Tickets

Friday, November 14, 2014
8:00 PM

Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX

Lewis Black Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
8:00 PM

Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

Lewis Black Tickets

Sunday, November 16, 2014
7:00 PM

Paramount Theatre Austin
Austin, TX

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.