Concert Artist

Kevin James

Kevin James, born Kevin George Knipfing, is an American comedian, actor, writer and producer. Kevin James is most famous for playing the delivery man Doug on the CBS sitcom King of Queens. Since then James has starred in multiple high-grossing comedies including Hitch, Grown Ups, and Paul Blart: Mall Cop. James originally got his start doing stand-up comedy in 1989. He made multiple appearances on national talk shows including The Tonight Show, Late Show, and Late Night with Conan O’Brien. James is best known for his self-defacing humor especially about his weight but James a great physical comedian and observational comic has grown to be an inspiration for many. James is a great speaker and definitely worth hearing live. For amazing Kevin James tickets there is no better place than Gold Coast Tickets!
Sort events by type

Kevin James Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
9:00 PM

The Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON

Kevin James Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT

Kevin James Tickets

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
Richmond, VA

Kevin James Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
8:00 PM

Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA

Kevin James Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
8:00 PM

Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA

Kevin James Tickets

Sunday, October 12, 2014
7:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Kevin James Tickets

Sunday, October 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Beacon Theatre
New York, NY

Kevin James Tickets

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:30 PM

Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA

Kevin James Tickets

Friday, October 24, 2014
7:30 PM

Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY

Kevin James Tickets

Saturday, October 25, 2014
TBA

Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA

Kevin James Tickets

Sunday, October 26, 2014
7:00 PM

Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.