Concert Artist

Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa is an American blues rock guitarist and singer.  A former guitarist in the band Bloodline, which included the kids of Miles Davis, Robby Krieger of The Doors, and Berry Oakley of the Allman Brothers Band, he began his solo career in 2000 with album A New Day Yesterday.  Since then he has manufactured studio albums very quickly, releasing 10 in the last 13 years.  He has also performed with Ozzy Osbourne and released six live albums, five video albums, and a compilation album.  Make sure to get your Joe Bonamassa tickets from Gold Coast Tickets!
Sort events by type

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Wagner Noel Performing Srts Center
Midland, Tx

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Embassy Theatre (End Stage)
Fort Wayne, IN

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
8:00 PM

Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Thursday, November 20, 2014
8:00 PM

Palace Theatre at Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
8:00 PM

SPRINGFIELD SYMPHONY HALL
Springfield, MA

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Friday, November 28, 2014
8:00 PM

Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
8:00 PM

DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 PM

Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8:00 PM

Bon Secours Wellness Arena (End Stage)
Greenville, SC

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Friday, December 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Thursday, December 18, 2014
8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL (End Stage)
Hollywood, FL

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Monday, January 19, 2015
8:00 PM

Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
8:00 PM

Citi PERFORMING ARTS CENTER WANG THEATRE
BOSTON, MA

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Friday, January 23, 2015
8:00 PM

Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY

Joe Bonamassa Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
8:00 PM

Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.