Concert Artist

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham is a very unique comedian, because he’s not just a comedian, he’s a ventriloquist.  He is perhaps the most popular ventriloquist in mainstream comedy today, appearing on Late Show with David Letterman, Comedy Central Presents, and The Tonight Show.  He also has five specials that run on Comedy Central.  According to Pollstar he is the highest-grossing stand-up act in North America, and Forbes says he is the third highest-paid comedian in the US behind only Jerry Seinfeld and Chris Rock.  He uses specific characters in his ventriloquist act, like Achmed the Dead Terrorist, an incompetent suicide bomber, to make fun of topics like terrorism.  Dunham is really one of the funniest guys around; a true pro who is nearly guaranteed to crack you up.  Make sure to get your Jeff Dunham tickets from Gold Coast Tickets!
   Page of 7    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 135
Sort events by type

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00 PM

The Venue - Horseshoe Casino IN
Hammond, IN

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Thursday, August 14, 2014
8:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, August 15, 2014
10:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, August 15, 2014
7:00 PM

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM

Deep Water Amphitheater
Monson, WA

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
7:30 PM

York Fairgrounds
York, PA

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
7:00 PM

Horseshoe Riverdome
Bossier City, LA

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00 PM

State Theatre New Brunswick
New Brunswick, NJ

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, September 19, 2014
9:00 PM

Global Event Center at WinStar World Resort
Thackerville, OK

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:00 PM

IP Casino Resort and Spa - Studio A
Biloxi, MS

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
8:00 PM

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Thursday, September 25, 2014
8:00 PM

Casino Rama
Orillia, ON

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:30 PM

Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Bon Secours Wellness Arena (End Stage)
Greenville, SC

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Friday, November 28, 2014
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Sunday, November 30, 2014
4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Thursday, December 4, 2014
7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV

   Page of 7    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 135
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.