Concert Artist

Jake Owen

Jake Owen is a country music artist from Florida that got his start in 2006.  His first album Startin’ with Me (2006) included three singles that reached the top 20 Billboard Hot Country songs.  “Yee Haw” and “Something About a Woman” were singles included on his initial album.  His fourth and most recent album, Days of Gold, was released in 2013 which included the new song “Ghost Town”.  Get the best spot at the best price to see Jake Owen in action with Gold Coast Tickets! 
Sort events by type

Jake Owen Tickets

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Resch Center
Green Bay, WI

Jake Owen Tickets

Friday, July 25, 2014
7:00 PM

i wireless Center (Arena)
Moline, IL

Jake Owen Tickets

Friday, August 8, 2014
7:30 PM

Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Jake Owen Tickets

Saturday, August 9, 2014
9:00 PM

Mandalay Bay Resort Beach
Las Vegas, NV

Jake Owen and Eli Young Band Tickets

Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM

Iowa State Fair
Des Moines, IA

Jake Owen Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM

Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL

Jake Owen Tickets

Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL

Jake Owen Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
7:00 PM

Champions Square
New Orleans, LA

Jake Owen Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
7:00 PM

OConnell Center (Basketball)
Gainesville, FL

Jake Owen Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
7:00 PM

North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC

Jake Owen Tickets

Saturday, September 6, 2014
7:00 PM

James Brown Arena (End Stage)
Augusta, GA

Jake Owen Tickets

Friday, September 19, 2014
5:00 PM

Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO

Jake Owen & Parmalee Tickets

Friday, October 3, 2014
7:00 PM

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (Outdoor)
Columbus, OH

Jake Owen Tickets

Saturday, October 18, 2014
7:00 PM

Pinnacle Bank Arena (End Stage GA Pit)
Lincoln, NE

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.