Theatre Artist

I Love Lucy

Sort events by type

I Love Lucy Tickets

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
8:00 PM

Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

I Love Lucy Tickets

Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:00 PM

Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00 PM

Ziff Ballet Opera House at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:00 PM

Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD

I Love Lucy Tickets

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Friday, November 14, 2014
8:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
8:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, November 16, 2014
1:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, November 16, 2014
6:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Thursday, November 20, 2014
7:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Friday, November 21, 2014
8:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
1:00 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 PM

Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
TBA

Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
8:00 PM

State Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 PM

State Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
1:00 PM

State Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, January 25, 2015
8:00 PM

State Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

I Love Lucy Tickets

Friday, April 17, 2015
8:00 PM

Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 PM

Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 PM

Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, April 19, 2015
1:00 PM

Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO

I Love Lucy Tickets

Sunday, April 19, 2015
6:30 PM

Peabody Opera House
Saint Louis, MO

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, June 6, 2015
8:00 PM

Procter and Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 PM

Procter and Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 PM

Procter and Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

I Love Lucy Tickets

Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 PM

Procter and Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.