Concert Artist

Diana Krall

Diana Krall was born into a musical family in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada (on November 16, 1964). She began learning the piano at the age of four. In high school, she started playing in a small jazz group. At the age of fifteen, she started playing regularly in several Nanaimo restaurants. She also spent some time in Toronto studying with Canadian Jazz great, Don Thompson (Bass/Piano) and with the support of the Canada Council for the Arts she moved to the U.S to continue studies and develop her career. Read more about Diana Krall on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Diana Krall Tickets

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
8:00 PM

Oriental Theater Chicago
Chicago, IL

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ

Diana Krall Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino (Reserved)
Las Vegas, NV

Diana Krall Tickets

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
8:00 PM

Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Krall Tickets

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Davies Hall
San Francisco, CA

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, November 14, 2014
TBA

Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, November 21, 2014
9:00 PM

Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ

Diana Krall Tickets

Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Beacon Theatre
New York, NY

Diana Krall Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
TBA

Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center
Niagara Falls, NY

Diana Krall Tickets

Sunday, November 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

Diana Krall Tickets

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
8:00 PM

Citi Shubert Theatre
Boston, MA

Diana Krall Tickets

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 PM

Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD

Diana Krall Tickets

Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Diana Krall Tickets

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Dreyfoos Hall
West Palm Beach, FL

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, December 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.