Concert Artist

Diana Krall

  Diana Krall has sold 6 million albums in the US and more than 15 million worldwide. The Canadian Jazz pianist singer is well known for her contralto vocals. In 2009 Krall was named the best Jazz artist of the last decade by Billboard magazine. The incredibly talented artist has won five Grammy Awards and eight Juno Awards. Get the best seats in the house to see the British Columbia native perform. Head to Gold Coast Tickets today!
Sort events by type

Diana Krall Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
TBA

Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center
Niagara Falls, NY

Diana Krall Tickets

Sunday, November 30, 2014
7:00 PM

Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

Diana Krall Tickets

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 PM

Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD

Diana Krall Tickets

Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Diana Krall Tickets

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Dreyfoos Hall
West Palm Beach, FL

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, December 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

Diana Krall (Rescheduled from 12/02/2014) Tickets

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
8:00 PM

Citi Shubert Theatre
Boston, MA

Diana Krall (Rescheduled from December 4) Tickets

Thursday, February 26, 2015
8:00 PM

Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD

Diana Krall (Rescheduled from 11/21/2014) Tickets

Saturday, February 28, 2015
9:00 PM

Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ

Diana Krall (Rescheduled from 11/28/14) Tickets

Sunday, March 1, 2015
8:00 PM

Tilles Center Concert Hall
Brookville, NY

Diana Krall Tickets

Friday, March 6, 2015
8:00 PM

Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT

Diana Krall (Rescheduled from 11/22/2014) Tickets

Saturday, March 14, 2015
8:00 PM

Beacon Theatre
New York, NY

Diana Krall Tickets

Monday, April 6, 2015
8:00 PM

Dreyfoos Hall
West Palm Beach, FL

Diana Krall Tickets

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
8:00 PM

Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL

Diana Krall Tickets

Sunday, April 19, 2015
8:00 PM

Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Diana Krall Tickets

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:30 PM

Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.