Concert Artist

Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton is a country music singer.  His 2001 debut single, “Austin”, ended up spending five weeks at #1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.  That was part of his self-titled debut album, who preceeded The Dreamer, Blake Shelton’s Barn & Grill, Pure BS, Startin’ Fires, Hillbilly Bone, All About Tonight, Red River Blue, Cheers, It’s Christmas, and Based on a True Story....  He has also been a judge on numerous television competitions, including the Nashville Star, Clash of the Choirs, and The Voice.  Wife Miranda Lambert is also a country singer.  This is quite the star life for a kid from Oklahoma who moved off to Nashville at age 17 in pursuit of a singing career.  Get your tickets to see this hot country act with Gold Coast Tickets!  
Sort events by type

Blake Shelton Tickets

Friday, June 20, 2014
7:00 PM

Tower Amphitheatre
Austin, TX

Blake Shelton Tickets

Saturday, July 19, 2014
5:00 PM

Wrigley Field (Blake Shelton)
Chicago, IL

Blake Shelton Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Blake Shelton Tickets

Saturday, August 2, 2014
TBA

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Lake, NY

Blake Shelton Tickets

Thursday, September 4, 2014
TBA

Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM

Blake Shelton Tickets

Friday, September 5, 2014
TBA

Cricket Wireless Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ

Blake Shelton Tickets

Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:00 PM

Save Mart Center (End Stage)
Fresno, CA

Blake Shelton Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
TBA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Marysville-Wheatland, CA

Blake Shelton Tickets

Saturday, September 13, 2014
TBA

Shoreline Amphitheatre CA
Mountain View, CA

Blake Shelton Tickets

Friday, September 26, 2014
TBA

USANA Amphitheater
West Valley City, UT

Blake Shelton Tickets

Saturday, October 4, 2014
7:30 PM

Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA

Blake Shelton Tickets

Sunday, October 5, 2014
7:00 PM

San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.