College Basketball

Auburn Tigers

Bruce Pearl has been tasked with turning the Auburn Tigers basketball program around. The struggling Tigers have not made an NCAA tournament appearance since 2003. Pearl will look to KT Harrell to shoulder most of the load offensively. Harrell averaged 18 points a game last season and is looking to enter this year with an improved offensive game. Pearl has years of experience coaching so don’t expect it to take long for him to have Auburn competing in the SEC.


The Auburn Tigers player their home games in newly built Auburn Arena in front of 9,600 fans. Their most famous basketball player is, of course, Charles Barkley. Get the best seats in the house from Gold Coast Tickets!

Auburn Tigers vs Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Tickets

Friday, November 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Tickets

Friday, December 5, 2014
7:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Wintrop Eagles Tickets

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Xavier Musketeers Tickets

Saturday, December 20, 2014
7:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Texas Southern Tigers Tickets

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Tickets

Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs North Alabama Lions Tickets

Saturday, January 3, 2015
4:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Missouri Tigers Tickets

Saturday, January 10, 2015
TBA

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets

Saturday, January 17, 2015
TBA

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Tickets

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
8:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Texas A&M Aggies Tickets

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
8:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Tickets

Saturday, February 7, 2015
TBA

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Tickets

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
8:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide Tickets

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
8:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs LSU Tigers Tickets

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
6:00 PM

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

Auburn Tigers vs Georgia Bulldogs Tickets

Saturday, March 7, 2015
TBA

Auburn Arena (Basketball)
Auburn, AL

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.