MLB

Arizona Diamondbacks

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball club housed in Phoenix, Arizona. The Diamondbacks are part of the West Division of Major League Baseball's National League (NL). Arizona has one World Series title in 2001. This set a record in sports, becoming the fastest expansion team to win a championship, doing it in only four seasons. From 1998 to the present, they have played in Chase Field (formerly Bank One Ballpark). The Diamondbacks’ nickname is the D-backs, with their home jerseys having D-backs on the front.
   Page of 4    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 69

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Friday, April 25, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Saturday, April 26, 2014
5:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Sunday, April 27, 2014
1:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

Monday, April 28, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

Monday, May 12, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
12:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Friday, May 16, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Saturday, May 17, 2014
5:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Sunday, May 18, 2014
1:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Monday, May 26, 2014
5:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Thursday, May 29, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Friday, May 30, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Saturday, May 31, 2014
7:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Sunday, June 1, 2014
1:10 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets

Friday, June 6, 2014
6:40 PM

Chase Field (Baseball)
Phoenix, AZ

   Page of 4    Next > Last >>    Page Size:    Showing 1 - 20 of 69
 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.