Concert Artist

Alkaline Trio

  Akaline Trio, believe or not, is a punk rock band consisting of three members, Matt Sikba, Dan Andriano and Derek Grant. The group is actually from McHenry, Illinois and got its start in 1996. Akaline Trio got their break through, however, with their singles “Stupid Kid” and “Private Eyes”. That was in the year 2003 and the group continued to make music throughout the rest of the decade. They released their eighth studio album, “My Shame is True” in 2013. Get the best seats in the house to see Akaline Trio with Gold Coast Tickets!
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.